His & Hers (sort of)

So I’m not going to lie, I tend to borrow a lot of things from the bf’s closet but I mean what gf doesn’t do that… right? Anyway, at times I head over to his house in one outfit then all of sudden I hate what I’m wearing so into his closet I go, totally normal lol. Ladies, don’t be scared to mix it up sometimes. Menswear is perfect for a relaxed everyday look. As you all know I’m a huge fan of bf jeans & I buy items in the mens section; sometimes it just looks better <3.

For this chilly day I snagged his tee & his jacket, put on some heels & we headed out the door for lunch & drinks. Super casual but somewhat dressed up with the heels I paired with the outfit. Let me just say these heels are the so comfortable, I’ve literally been living in these, so thumbs up Forever 21.

image

image

  imageimageimage

jacket: Converse

tee: H&M

jeans: UNIF

heels: Forever 21

xoxo,

Ss

photos by: @helena.y.c

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely & I am in love with this look! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

Leave a Reply

