The New You

So it’s been about a year & I’m finally a full on blondie! I’m needing one or two more appointments to get exactly what I’ve been wanting but I’m already obsessing. If you’ve been following along with me, I went from black long hair, to highlights, added more highlights, decided to chop a good amount off, more highlights please & now this! Like I said before, I am obsessed with it but can’t wait for the journey to end & for all of you to see it. ♥️ What do you think about the uber blonde look!?

With this new hair of mine, I went for a monochrome look & gave it a twist. I paired a striped blue & white button up with these oh so comfortable light wash denim joggers & my aqua blue heels. I absolutely love styling these blue tones together & how it all turned out <3; it just all felt so fresh. Something about this outfit just screams SUMMER; which is already on my mind even though Spring just started lol.

image

image

image

image

image

top: GAP

joggers: Pacsun

heels: BCBG Paris from DSW

sunnies: Manchot

Xoxo,

Ss

Don’t forget to follow me on IG: @sheerstomping; I feel a giveaway coming soon!

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. LOVE the blue pumps!! Check out my blog too!

    http://quiteadored.com/

  2. itsallaboutsonia April 11, 2015 — 11:12 am

    Looks lovely on you really suits you nice pics
    http://www.itsallaboutsonia.com

Leave a Reply

