Late Bloomer

The struggle a girl has when she has an ass, thick thighs but a small waist is something out of this world. Shopping for any sort of bottoms is the biggest pain I encounter.. yea I know #firstworldproblems. I’ve searched far & wide for the perfect high waisted black jeans & I have finally found them! Introducing the Via Jeans by UNIF. Usually I’m pretty scared to shop online for jeans especially on UNIF, their models are so tiny!  I figured since these were super high waisted jeans, Id give it a shot. I bought them in a size 27 but could have easily fit in a 26, they’re pretty stretchy for that extra comfort & since I’ve been watching what I eat I have been loosing some inches. NO joke these were my “goal jeans”, pretty much lose weight until I fit in them & that happened pretty quickly lol. I’ve been practically living in these jeans since they came in the mail. Obviously I went with an all black outfit for this weekend look. A sheer tank, black heels, clutch & hot pink bralette to finish it off; simplistic, monochromatic & sexy.

  

top & bralette: Forever 21

jeans & heels: UNIF

sunnies: Manchot

Xoxo,

Ss

Leave a Reply

