Smoke Detector 

Laid back styled look for those cool days featuring this dope cropped sweater I snagged at High Point a few weeks back.  I paired it with this plaid midi skirt that I have worn so many times, I know this so don’t judge me lol! I wore black sandals I mentioned in a previous posts from Forever 21 & this simple ensemble was complete. This sweater is super thin, so all though its getting warmer here in El Paso, you can still pull it off for those cool mornings/nights. Our weather is super bipolar so I have yet to put away any of my winter pieces. I love how comfortable this crop is & there are so many ways you can style it up. I’d have to say, the perfect crop sweater is a great piece for a gals wardrobe.

  image

image

image

Can I just say how sweet the Beyonce print is, I’m sure all group of girlfriends have tried or tempted to recreate that famous 7/11 video lol.

image

sweater: High Point TX by JandKPresent

skiirt: Echo Club House

sunnies: Manchot

sandals: Forever 21

lips: Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in Striking

photos by: @helena.y.c

Xoxo,

Ss

P.S Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, Twitter & Facebook

11 Comments

Add yours →

  1. great look! I would love if you could link it up to my Top of the World style linkup party http://www.highlatitudestyle.com

  2. Love that skirt…and yo thigh!

  3. This is such a cute look! The best part is the Beyonce 7/11 sweater! I love it!
    http://www.djsandstyle.com

  4. I’m in love with your blog and just followed
    If you have time, please check out my fashion blog
    http://www.fiercevillain.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

