Keeping Cool

Keeping cool in this monochrome styled look for a Sunday afternoon out for brunch & early pre birthday celebrations for the bf. First piece I bought a few months back was this midi pleated skirt I found at Savers for about $2, I know MAJ steal! I was debating whether I should keep it long or take it in for that cute tennis skirt look but I’m glad I kept it long. Next I bought this adorable crop top from Forever 21 in the beginning of the month; loving the details & the sporty look to it. I didn’t plan on pairing these two pieces together but once I had a little shopping spree & scored some adorable white sandals (bought them in black as well) I saw this outfit quickly come together.  I ended up with a Spring ensemble that I cannot get enough of! Our mornings & nights are still pretty chilly so in case I stayed out all night, I brought along the Staple Crop Moto by UNIF & for under $100 I think it is a great wardrobe piece for seasons to come.

image

image

Lets talk about accessories for a bit. I’m not one to really spend much on them; I usually buy most pieces when I’m out thrifting. However, Rocksbox approached me with their new service! So my amaze statement necklace & bracelet were sent by Rocksbox for my 1st month! If you follow me on Instagram, you may have seen my layout of what they sent me. ❤ What is it exactly?

Rocksbox is a personalized jewelry lending service that sends you 3 pieces of designer jewelry for you to borrow or keep! You can easily return the pieces you wish to switch or purchase those you fell in love with. You get your own stylist based on a quick survey, its that simple! For $19/month you get 3 designer pieces, its pretty incredible <3.

Use my code: sheerstompingxoxo for your 1st month free! Code expires soon so act fast!

image

image

outfit details Top & Sandals: Forever 21 Pleated Skirt: Thrift Purse: H&M Necklace: Slate Bracelet: Lauren Hope Cuff: Thrift

Xoxo,

Ss

Disclaimer: Rocksbox did approach me with this wonderful offer to promote the new services. However, I would not promote anything I genuinely did not like or think was a good product. Go check it out babes, promise you will love it!

Leave a Reply

