Weekend Vibez

High Point TX, El Paso’s very own sneaker & men’s shop located at TI:ME! Not only do they bring one of my fave brands KNYEW to EP, but its a one stop shop for gifts for that special someone, trendy pops or your best guy pal! Yes I enjoy wearing menswear, so I’d probably shop for myself too.

So if you are heading out of town for the Spring break, stop by High Point, grab a few pairs of Stance socks along with ASICS sneakers, finish it off with some Mitchell & Ness gear & pack it all up in a Herschel Supply duffel bag; you are all set for your travels! I can’t imagine all the dope shit they’re bringing to EP for Spring/Summer; seriously cannot wait!

wpid-fullsizerender_15.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_5.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_14.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_6.jpg.jpeg

Totally snagged this J&K cropped sweatshirt cuz Beyonce….

Follow High Point TX for all their new ish updates!

Twiter

Instagram

wpid-fullsizerender.jpg.jpeg

 outfit details Top: Altuzarra for Target Jeans: Target Rope Sandals: Nude’s Rope Sandals (owned and handmade by my uncles company!)

Xoxo,

Ss

Interested in some Nude’s Rope Sandals (sorry Urban Outfitters, my uncle’s been selling these for years!), let me know & I could deliver them to you if you’re from El Paso :)! Check out their styles & their array of colors & email me if interested! Nude’s Rope Sandals ❤

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Cute. By the way, love your hair color…shows really good in the pic of the USA tshirt. xx

Leave a Reply

