#TuesdayShoesday

Shoe of the Week: Mesh Bootie by Elly Clay

wpid-img_7456.jpg.jpeg

Absolutely fell in love with these when I first saw them at FNPlatform when I repped EC during MAGIC MARKET WEEK (or dreamt that I repped them since according to them I “never worked for them” BUT…. that’s none of my business). Anyway, the mesh detailing is EVERYTHING; gives off that sporty feel with a bit of an edge with the sky high heel. Now if you ever run into these, I suggest you size down, I snagged these in a 6 but I usually double sock it or put an insert.

Check out how I styled these booties down below.

wpid-img_1984.jpg.jpeg

outfit details Jumper: Thrift

wpid-img_6580.jpg.jpeg

outfit details Top: AW x H&M Jeans: Target Jacket: American Apparel

Xoxo,

Ss

photos by: @mell_lo

p.s If you have a depop account find me (sheerstomping), I’m selling these booties! Retail $180 My price: $50 (or best offer) Yes I know I just raved about them but since they are a little big, I hardly ever wear them. They need a new home or they will continue to collect dust.

Leave a Reply

