sequins love

*queue Sex and the City intro* I’m never one to pass up a great deal even if its a used item. This sequins top immediately caught my eye; the detailing is perfection & the broad shoulders takes me back (I did take out the shoulder pads tho lol no need for those). I don’t remember if I bought this top or if it was gifted to me by a friend last year. I decided to dress down the top with bf jeans but kept it pretty playful with these adorable faux suede fluffy heels I scored for my birthday, thanks again Helena <3.

Brought out my inner Carrie Bradshaw for this sequins ensemble.

wpid-fullsizerender_5.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_6.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_2.jpg.jpeg

wpid-fullsizerender_10.jpg.jpeg

outfit details: Sequins Top: Thrift Jean: Target Heels: Public Desire

Xoxo,

Ss

photos by: @mell_lo

12 Comments

Add yours →

  1. you’re so beautiful

  2. That sequin top is SO Carrie! Loving the shoes, too. I want!
    http://adornedinarmor.com

  3. youre welcome!! Love it ♡♡

  4. Loving the Carrie feel and those shoes are to die for!! x

Leave a Reply

