#TuesdayShoesday

Shoe of the Week:

Landslide Mule by Steve Madden

Jumped on the Mule train & added another pair of black heels to my little collection.  I’m telling you girls, black heels are essential! I found these Steve Madden Mules at Ross for $16.99, I obviously had to buy them since they were the last ones & in my size!!!  I couldn’t find them on Steve Madden, but if you fell in love, I did find them on Lulus.com.  I opted for a work &  night look, again.

So, for work I paired the mules with slacks & a kimono top from The Limited I scored years ago… I’m talking about when I was still in high school. If any of you find anything similar please let me know, this top is very flattering. For a night look, I grabbed a simple long muscle tee & wore it as a dress with my moto jacket. Pretty easy & quick for a gal like me who’s always on the go!

day

outfit details Top: The Limited Pants: H&M

night

outfit details Muscle Tee: knomadik by daniel patrick

Xoxo,

Ss

What other looks would you guys want me to do? Date night?

Let me know & comment below!

Leave a Reply

