Sneak Up: H&M x Alexander Wang

Keeping it casual, I paired the H&M x Alexander Wang sports bra w/ faux leather joggers, faux moto jacket, silver accessories & of course my Adidas. A mixture of sporty, chic, & monochrome style. It’s all about comfort,  a simple “throw on” ensemble but I guarantee all eyes will be one you. From the gym to running errands or just errands to heading out with friends, this outfit although simplistic, still makes a statement.

Cool Chic Chick.

closeup

My Adidas & me close as can be
We make a mean team, my Adidas & me

Now me & my Adidas do the illest things
We like to stomp out pimps with diamond rings

We travel on gravel, dirt road or street
I wear my Adidas when I rock the beat

They’re black & white, white with black stripe
The ones I like to wear when I rock the mic – Run DMC

accessories

shoes

outfit details Jacket: Le Trendy Joggers: Pacsun Sports Bra: H&M x Alexander Wang Sneakers: Adidas Originals

Xoxo,

all i dream about is..Ss

Photos by: @mell_lo

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You look hawt girl!!! lol Love those Adidas and the sporty black on black. You would probably love my blog. Feel free to check it out if you want to :).

    http://www.princessintrainers.com

  2. this is a great look! I really love the jacket x

  3. Love this! Chic post and awesome blog! I always enjoy reading! Check me out if you have time 🙂

Leave a Reply

