Make You Feel

Monday recap:

Driving through El Paso enjoying the views this city has to offer. Then we find the opportunity for a quick shoot. El Paso High tennis courts for a casual #ootd post, excuse us while we interrupt your practice.

wpid-img_1386.jpg

Listen long, long enough you can love me
I’ll be just yours, you can hold me
Even let you undress my mind
Save it, play it, watch it then press rewind

wpid-img_1384.jpg

I can give you what you need
I can make you feel alright

Breathe, breathe me in, taste my words, let me blow your mind
I will take you far, far away

wpid-6888833_img_1383.jpg.jpeg

I’ll make you feel alright
You’ve gotta crave it & chase it
Until you’re close enough to taste it
I can give you what you need

wpid-img_20141028_074933.jpg

I was never picked last during PE & I pushed myself to try out new things. Cheerleading, track & wrestling: I stayed active, loved the competition, support, crew love…. I also enjoyed wearing tiny shorts & skirts. Win or lose, I kept my head up & to this day I don’t let the negative shit get me down. If I fail, I move on. Don’t be a bad sport in life, unless UNIF sells it.

Top: Body Central Shorts: Agaci Bad Sport Briefs: UNIF Sneakers: Kenneth Cole Sunnies: Manchot Jacket: H&M

Photos taken by Miss Melanie Jo: Stalk & follow her —> Mell_lo

Xoxo,

Ss

Tuesday tunes:

Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Make You Feel

Leave a Reply

