Withdrawals

Its probably been a few weeks maybe months, that I can remember, that I bought heels! This weekend I had some serious anxiety when I just didn’t want to wear any of the ones in my closet. So naturally on Sunday I had my fix at DSW which always has crazy sales! I was able to snag Michael Antonio, Jessica Simpson & BCBG Paris heels all for $110! I also have some adorable heels coming in from Nasty Gal so stay tuned for those babies <3.

wpid-20140928_162622_ingrid.jpg

Black: Michael Antonio Red: Jessica Simpson Blue: BCBG Sandals on my feet: Qupid

What I wore:

wpid-20140927_102031_ingrid-1.jpg

Tank: Without Walls Sweater: Forever 21 Leggings & Bag: Target Sandals: Nude Rope Sandals (Uncles Company)

Huge shout out to Without Walls for sending me this adorable racer back tank ❤ Check out their amazing gym apparel I promise you will fall in love <3. I love the versatile use of their clothes: great for the gym or out & about running errands, in this case, shoe shopping!

wpid-20140927_101927_ingrid-1.jpg

wpid-20140927_102015_ingrid-2.jpgI tried out this gym look, uber comfy & if i had the will power I probably would have gone to do some yoga but shopping was enough cardio for the day.

Happy Monday ❤

Xoxo,

Ss

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love your top! What a great conversation-starter I bet! Love your lipstick shade, who’s it by? 🙂 – Lena

    • thank you! I love Without Walls everything is so vibrant and amazing statement pieces!

      Lipstick Shade:
      Honestly its just from some cheap brand at Walgreens super red though lol Im not much of a “cosmetic” gal so as long as it looks good and lasts long I’m happy

Leave a Reply

