Snorlax’in & Relaxin

What better way to take advantage of Labor day than by doing absolutely nothing & having a few beers. ♡  Okay so I did try to be productive by working out (first time since Vegas) & I needed to be an adult & change my oil…. you know boring shit; turns out everything was closed lol. So naturally I binged on Netflix & grabbed a few beers at Clasico.

image

Finally wore my Pokemon OmWeekend crop I got from Skinny Bitch Apparel when I won a credit on IG. Idk why I waited so long lol but I paired it with some denim & flats for my uber lazy day. If you aren’t already make sure you follow them on IG (@skinnybitchapparel) & stop by their site (skinnybitchapparel) to shop their fun & quirky selections.

image

Crop: O-Mighty from Skinny Bitch Apparel Shorts & Purse: Thrift Button Up: Urban Outfitters Flats: Target

image

image

image

 

Xoxo,
Ss

 

Leave a Reply

