Black on Black

Landed back home Wednesday night, took one more day off to relax & caught up on some sleep. I’m sitll pretty tired & hate that I’m at work right now lol. I did get a chance to catch up with my bestie & grab some pizza. Sorry for not having food pics, but trust it was good.

wpid-img_20140821_143755-1.jpg

I wore all back but made the outfit pop with my shoes & this sick ass chain. Love how this entire outfit pulled itself together with little accessories.

wpid-img_20140821_143733.jpg

Crop: Asos Pants: H&M Heels: Nasty Gal Shoe Cult Sunnies: Manchot Chain: Thrift (Local Savers) Bracelets: KMart 

wpid-img_20140821_143715-1.jpg

 

wpid-img_20140821_143651.jpg

 

 

Xoxo,

Ss

Leave a Reply

