Your Type

Sunday Recap: Woke up completely dressed in my outfit from the night before (killer hangover), had breakfast in bed, hair braided then I was off for lunch & frozen yogurt.

wpid-img_20140629_180454-1.jpg

It’s a nice surprise when you find something that you forgot you bought! This super cute pink crop w/ a daisy print was so perf for the triple digit weather we had yesterday. Kept it simple & let these dope platforms be the statement piece.

Top & Shorts: Forever 21, Platform: Jeffrey Campbell from Solestruck, Bag: Target, Cuff: Body Central, Sunnies; ShopBlkMed_

wpid-img_20140629_180056-1.jpg

can I save you from you
cause you know there’s something missing
and that champagne you’ve been sippin’s
not supposed to make you different all the time

wpid-img_20140629_175817-1.jpg

cause with all that recognition it gets hard for you to listen
to the things that I must say to make you mine
But live girl, have some fun girl, we’ll be fine

wpid-img_20140629_175533-1.jpg

& I swear that this ones different
that’s why I’mma take you anywhere you wanna go
let you meet my friends so they can lecture me again about
how reckless I have been

 

Xoxo,

Ss

 

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. love the shoes 🙂 love drake 🙂

  2. nice blog. love your shoes ❤

Leave a Reply

