We Too Grown

Saturday Recap: Started early with lunch & drinks with miss Bobby G at The Social House which was pretty amaze & with this 100 degree weather I had to wear as little as possible lol. I bought this adorable pastel set from Target a few weeks back & I finally had a good day to wear it. The bottom is a skort with a sheer plaid skirt over floral print shorts<3 (love the mix of prints) & the top has lace detailing on the back; lace, plaid, pastel, floral make the best combo for a girly Summer look.

wpid-20140531_163752_ingrid.jpg

I also received some EYES by To Go Spa that I won from a Facebook giveaway that seriously saved my life after this weekend. Ice Water Refreshing Gel Pads are the bees knees but I had to try their new Coconut Replenishing Gel Pads which they sent as well & I’m in love! Say goodbye to those horrific bags under your eyes after a fun night out. Or relax poolside, place these under your eyes & enjoy the warm weather.

wpid-20140531_191952_ingrid1.jpg

Set: Target Heels: YRU from Nasty Gal Bag: Thrift Sunnies & Scrunchie: SwayChic 

wpid-20140531_163836_ingrid.jpg

What you think was gonna happen
Naggin, now he’s had it….
These exes excessively hatin on the next bitch
She’s no housewife, just desperate
I know it’s hard to let go but accept it

wpid-20140531_163832-1_ingrid.jpg

“Damn, she is too thick, who is this?”
Yeah I’m his new bitch
I’m his new bitch
And I’m spending his new cash
Few trips, new bags
Damn, she is too bad
Oh you mad?
That I’m his new bitch
Yeah, I’m his new bitch

wpid-20140531_163843_ingrid.jpg

And what I do, it can’t be compared
You well done and bitch I’m rare… We too grown for this messy shit

Xoxo,

Ss

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. FUCKING LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS. that is all 🙂 XOXOXOX

  2. These shoes! I love everything about your outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

