Teal Panels

Love meeting up with friends to catch up & this lunch date was necessary! Had amaze fish tacos & no I didn’t take photos due to being super hungry, but trust they were soooo delish lol.

Although its been in the 90s this week, the weather has been lovely. I paired my thin H&M sweater with a teal paneled skirt for some texture contrast & highlighted it with a pink lip stain & simple jewelry. Cheers to the weekend being just around the corner ❤

 

wpid-20140522_125507_ingrid.jpg

Sweater: H&M Skirts: Thrift Heels: Forever 21 Bag: Target Sunnies: ShopBlkMed Accessories: H&M & BCBG 

wpid-20140522_125519_ingrid.jpg

 

This weekend I will be attending Neon Desert Music Festival so stay tuned for my festival outfits & photos of some fun street fashion. I’ll be helping out with Manner Boutique along with the women’s buyer & stylist, Tanya so come by & say hello… oh & shop! 🙂

Xoxo,

Ss

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Beautiful! If you get a minute visit my blog, http://www.trendsandteacakes.wordpress.com, I think you’d like it! X

Leave a Reply

