And she yours…

 Coffee & strangers make for the best morning ever, especially when the stranger graciously pays for your coffee then accepts to take your pictures. I never got his name though… well who ever you are thank you!

 wpid-20140515_074509_ingrid-1_janine.jpg

 Sweater: Target, Sunnies: Peter Pilotto for Target, Skirt & Heels: Forever 21, Silver Cuff: Thrift, Rings: H&M

 wpid-20140515_074455_ingrid-1_janine-1.jpg

Scored this amazing skirt for 7.99 during a Forever 21 buy one get on free sale ❤ I couldn’t resist with how it fit! Super sexy & the color makes me melt.

wpid-20140515_074500_ingrid-1_janine.jpg


Heads up lovers, I have so many new things happening this summer & I can’t wait to share it with all my followers & readers! Follow me on Instagram (@sheerstomping); all the deets will be posted there! I promise you will not want to miss this.

Xoxo,

Ss


She’d date that baller, she be clappin’ when he dunk
Uh, He’ll just take her out to lunch
She make the checklist, get her whatever she want
And she yours…-OB 

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I must say I love reading your blogs ANDDDDD I think you seriously need to take me shopping! I need to get your digits and make a day of it when I go to EP 🙂

  2. Werk baby! You resemble Chrissy Teigen here!
    http://adornedinarmor.com

Leave a Reply

