SANCTIFIED

I’ve been obsessing over the color pink this year and when I saw this dress on Front Row Shop I literally died! Unfortunately it was sold out…. worse day ever! Then on one of my sleepless Sunday nights, at around 4am it was back in stock and obvi I had to buy it; the best part was that it showed up two days later. The length is perfect, and the oversized sleeves give it such a mod 60s feel to it. Chic and sporty; perfect combination.

image

All I wanted was 100 million dollars & a bad bitch
Plus that paper chasin, it done turn me to a savage
Groupies in the lobby they just tryna get established
God, I’ve been guilty, fornicatin from my status

image

 

image

 

image

Sponge High Neck Dress: Front Row Shop, Heels: Shoecult Switch Bootie by NastyGal, Snapback: Lids, Socks: Target, Sunnies: Thrift

Huge shout to my boy, Aram for these amaze pics! Killed it, once again.

 

wpid-received_m_mid_1396473062121_39e59192df4227ee09_0.jpeg

Rims on my Ferrari, my bitch said that I was childish
‘Til I fuck a girl, that girl tweeted that I was stylish-RR

 

Xoxo,

Ss

Pics by: Aram Abrams

Leave a Reply

