Feelin some type of way

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Top: BrandyMelvilleUSA, Shorts: Agaci,  Heels: YRU, Watch: Michael Kors, Bag & Sunnies: Target, Necklace: Boohoo.com Bracelets: Agaci & Thrift & Michael Kors

image

I don’t got a single sober vein in my body
Don’t apologize, I quite enjoy messy
I see that bottle after bottle got you goin’ crazy
And doin shows after shows got me so lazy
So ride it out for me, & take it off for me
It’s a good vibe, good vibe, good vibe
Don’t you ever threaten niggas with a good time – TW

Xoxo,

Ss

Leave a Reply

